a
Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

The IT List: Best Farmers Markets Across the US

Who doesn’t love a good trip to a local farmers market? Check out the best farmers’ markets to visit this fall on this week’s IT list – all picked by our national ambassadors!

Did you make it on the IT list!? SHARE to show you’re IT! Visit thisisittv.com for more national IT picks!

Arcadia Farmers Market – Arcadia, Oklahoma https://arcadiafarmersmarket.com/

Asheville City Market – Asheville, North Carolina https://asapconnections.org/find-local-food/farmers-markets/asheville-city-market/

Athens Farmers Market – Athens, Ohio https://www.athensfarmersmarket.org/

Black Hills Farmers Market – Rapid City, South Dakota https://blackhillsfarmersmarket.org/

Bloomington Community Farmers Market – Bloomington, Indiana https://bloomington.in.gov/farmers-market

Bozeman Winter Farmers Market – Bozeman, Montana https://www.bozemanwintermarket.com/

Bridgeport Farmers Market – Bridgeport, West Virginia https://bridgeportfarmersmarket.com/

Capital Harvest on The Plaza – Washington, District of Columbia http://www.capitalharvestdc.com/

Carson Farmers Market – Carson City, Nevada https://carsonfarmersmarket.com/

Charleston Farmers Market – Charleston, South Carolina http://www.charlestonfarmersmarket.com/

Community Farmers Market – Bowling Green, Kentucky https://www.communityfarmersmarketbg.com/

Dane County Farmers Market – Madison, Wisconsin https://www.dcfm.org/

Downtown Farmers Market – Salt Lake City, Utah https://www.slcfarmersmarket.org/

Downtown Gillette Farmers Market – Gillette, Wyoming http://www.downtowngillettefarmersmarket.com/

Downtown Growers Market – Albuquerque, New Mexico http://www.downtowngrowers.org/

Erie Farmers Market – Erie, Colorado https://realfarmersmarketco.com/erie-farmers-market/

Farm Fresh Winter Farmers Market – Pawtucket, Rhode Island https://guide.farmfreshri.org/

Farmers Market of the Ozarks – Springfield, Missouri http://www.loveyourfarmer.com/

Fayetteville Farmers Market – Fayetteville, Arkansas https://www.fayettevillefarmersmarket.org/

Franklin Farmers Market – Franklin, Tennessee https://franklinfarmersmarket.com/

Freight House Farmers Market – Davenport, Iowa https://freighthousefarmersmarket.com/

Gilbert Farmers Market – Gilbert, Arizona http://gilbertmarket.com/

Hildebrant Farm – West Fargo, North Dakota https://hildebrantfarm.com/

Hollywood Farmers Market – Portland, Oregon http://hollywoodfarmersmarket.org/

Kansas Grown! Farmers Market – Sedgwick, County Kansas https://kansasgrowninc.com/

Kauai Community Market – Lihue, Hawaii http://www.kauaicommunitymarket.org/

La Plaza del Mercado de Santurce – San Juan, Puerto Rico https://la-plaza-del-mercado-de-santurce.business.site/

Mississippi Farmers Market – Jackson, Mississippi https://www.mdac.ms.gov/bureaus-departments/farmers-market/

Moscow Farmers Market – Moscow, Idaho https://www.ci.moscow.id.us/197/Farmers-Market

Mountain View Farmers Market – Mountain View, California https://www.cafarmersmkts.com/mountain-view-farmers-market

Northwest Detroit Farmers Market – Detroit, Michigan http://mifma.org/farmers-markets/northeast-detroit-farmers-market/

Norwich Farmers Market – Norwich, Vermont http://www.norwichfarmersmarket.org/

Old Market Farmers Market – Omaha, Nebraska http://omahafarmersmarket.com/old-market/

Peachtree Road Farmers Market – Atlanta, Georgia http://peachtreeroadfarmersmarket.com/

Portsmouth Farmers Market – Portsmouth, New Hampshire http://www.seacoastgrowers.org/portsmouth-farmers-market/

Princeton Farmers Market – Princeton, New Jersey https://www.princetonfarmersmarket.com/

Reading Terminal Market – Philadelphia, Pennsylvania https://readingterminalmarket.org/

Riverwalk Farmers Market – Milford, Delaware http://downtownmilford.org/events/farmers-market/

Saint Paul Farmers Market – Saint Paul, Minnesota https://www.stpaulfarmersmarket.com/

Salem Farmers Market – Salem, Massachusetts http://salemfarmersmarket.org/

South of the James Market – Richmond, Virginia https://www.growrva.com/

St. Petersburg Saturday Morning Market – St. Petersburg, Florida https://saturdaymorningmarket.com/

Tanana Valley Farmers Market – Fairbanks, Alaska https://www.tvfmarket.com/

Texas Farmers Market at Lakeline – Austin, Texas http://texasfarmersmarket.org/

The Covington Farmers Market – Covington, Louisiana http://www.covingtonfarmersmarket.org/

The Farmers Market at Maryland – College Park, Maryland http://farmersmarket.umd.edu/

The Market at Pepper Place – Birmingham, Alabama https://www.pepperplacemarket.com/

Tucker Square Greenmarket – New York City, New York https://www.grownyc.org/greenmarket/manhattan/tuckerthursday

United Farmers Market of Maine – Belfast, Maine https://www.belfastmarket.com/

West Seattle Farmers Market – Seattle, Washington https://seattlefarmersmarkets.org/markets/west-seattle

Westport Farmers Market – Westport, Connecticut https://www.westportfarmersmarket.com/

Woodstock Farmers Market – Woodstock, Illinois http://woodstockfarmersmarket.org/

What’s your favorite farmers market? Let us know in the comments below!