a
Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
  • No products in the cart.

OUR TEAM

Kristin Penna

Director of Business Development

kristin@i-gcreative.com 

Ashley Owens

Program Producer

Business Development 

Jeremy Rives

Communication Coordinator

jeremy@i-gcreative.com 

Taquan Allen

Video Production – Photography

taquan@i-gcreative.com

Lauren Fick

Marketing Coordinator

lauren@i-gcreative.com

Olivia Rotondo

Editoral Coordinator

olivia@i-gcreative.com

Rachael Hilden

Content Coordinator

rachael@i-gcreative.com

Quandell Iglesia

Business Development

quandell@i-gcreative.com